Contact Us

Lawyers

Marc D. Isaacs, Managing Partner
416-601-1340
marc@isaacsco.ca

Heather Devine, Partner
416-601-0610
heather@isaacsco.ca

Arie Odinocki, Partner
416-601-1862
arie@isaacsco.ca

Miriam Tepperman, Partner
416-601-6805
miriam@isaacsco.ca

Cameron Grant, Associate
416-601-1956
cameron@isaacsco.ca

Bonnie Huen, Associate
416-601-2689
bonnie@isaacsco.ca

George M. Nathanael, Associate
416-601-0048
george@isaacsco.ca

Anna Sledziecka, Associate
416-601-9130
anna@isaacsco.ca

Natalie Groen, Associate
416-601-9784
natalie@isaacsco.ca

Andrei Korottchenko, Associate
416-601-0599
andrei@isaacsco.ca

Devon McLean, Associate
416-601-2690
devon@isaacsco.ca

Hilary Weise, Associate
416-601-9034
hilary@isaacsco.ca

Law Clerks

Anca Valean, Law Clerk
416-601-9827
anca@isaacsco.ca

Liz Ford, Law Clerk
416-601-6970
liz@isaacsco.ca

Nicole Farah, Law Clerk
416-601-2692
nicole@isaacsco.ca

Administration

Rachael Bruce, Office Manager
416-601-9321
rachael@isaacsco.ca

Marilyn Cartier, Business Manager
416.601.9716
marilyn@isaacsco.ca

Emergency Response:

If you are in need of immediate legal assistance to respond to a shipping casualty:

During business hours (8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Toronto time) please call:
Marc D. Isaacs: 416-601-1340
Or try our main line at: 416-601-1348.

After business hours, please call:
Marc D. Isaacs: 416-271-7133
or try our main line at: 416-783-6786.

Please feel free to contact us to discuss your legal concern or to arrange an appointment.

 


 

Location

11 King Street West
11th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 4C7